Home News Franklin Towne athletes honored

Franklin Towne athletes honored

Aubrey Seider of Franklin Towne Charter was named the 2024 Public League Softball Player of the Year at the 38th Annual Northeast Times Sports Awards Banquet Photo by Tom Rimback
Aubrey Seider; John Cepparulo, Franklin Towne athletic director and baseball coach; and Jaimee Clinton, mother of Braedyn Clinton.

Four Franklin Towne Charter athletes were honored last week at the Northeast Times High School Sports Banquet, at FOP Lodge 5.

The winners were Aubrey Seider (Public League Softball Player of the Year), Braedyn Clinton (Public League Baseball Player of the Year), Meiara Staton (Public League Girls Basketball Player of the Year) and Jenna Beltle (Public League Girls Soccer Player of the Year). ••

Exit mobile version